Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

School Administration

Name

Role

Contact

Jennifer Batallas Principal jbatallas@saanichschools.ca
Andreas Clesle Vice-Principal aclesle@saanichschools.ca

School Staff

Name

Contact

Jennifer Alberring jalberring@saanichschools.ca
Nicole Barker nbarker@saanichschools.ca
Genevieve Barker gbarker@saanichschools.ca
Brenda Barnby bbarnby@saanichschools.ca
Jennifer Batallas jbatallas@saanichschools.ca
Frank Behrens fbehrens@saanichschools.ca
Brittany Benjamin bbenjamin@saanichschools.ca
Karen Blair kblair@saanichschools.ca
Emily Bland ebland@saanichschools.ca
Katelyn Brierley kbrierley@saanichschools.ca
Allison Briggs abriggs@saanichschools.ca
Abby Broughton abroughton@saanichschools.ca
Julia Bukovec jbukovec@saanichschools.ca
Simona Catana scatana@saanichschools.ca
Andreas Clesle aclesle@saanichschools.ca
Lara Collins lcollins@saanichschools.ca
Carla Coppock ccoppock@saanichschools.ca
Dawn Cronmiller dcronmiller@saanichschools.ca
Michaela Curnow mcurnow@saanichschools.ca
Shannon Curtis scurtis@saanichschools.ca
Jennifer Daniel jdaniel@saanichschools.ca
Marissa Day mday@saanichschools.ca
Alyssa Ellison aellison@saanichschools.ca
Katy Emanuel kemanuel@saanichschools.ca
Christina Filipovic cfilipovic@saanichschools.ca
Eric Fine efine@saanichschools.ca
Lydia Fitterer lfitterer@saanichschools.ca
Linda Foster lfoster@saanichschools.ca
Liane Funk lfunk@saanichschools.ca
Ayla Gardner agardner@saanichschools.ca
Lila Gardner lgardner@saanichschools.ca
Susan Jackson sjackson@saanichschools.ca
Corinne Jagt cjagt@saanichschools.ca
Samantha Jarvis sjarvis@saanichschools.ca
Jamelee Kamis jkamis@saanichschools.ca
Robin Kelley rkelley@saanichschools.ca
Lisa Kjernisted lkjernisted@saanichschools.ca
Linda Leippi lleippi@saanichschools.ca
Kirsten Macaulay kmacaulay@saanichschools.ca
Mary Mackay mmackay@saanichschools.ca
Robyn Mcarthur rmcarthur@saanichschools.ca
Sandra Mccallum smccallum@saanichschools.ca
Geoffrey Meadows gmeadows@saanichschools.ca
Prestlee Miller pmiller@saanichschools.ca
Kirsten Moline kmoline@saanichschools.ca
Sam O'Brien sobrien@saanichschools.ca
Brittany Parkes bparkes@saanichschools.ca
Mariah Provan mprovan@saanichschools.ca
Kaley Ram kram@saanichschools.ca
Terry Rankin trankin@saanichschools.ca
Kristina Robb krobb@saanichschools.ca
Shannon Stevens sstevens@saanichschools.ca
Alycia Streifel astreifel@saanichschools.ca
Jen Teare jteare@saanichschools.ca
Loreen Wahlstrom lwahlstrom@saanichschools.ca
Rosie Webster rwebster@saanichschools.ca